شحن مجاني على الطلبات $ 75 + (US48) | المكافأة: أنفق 50 دولارًا وفر 3٪ وأنفق 75 دولارًا ووفر 5٪ وأنفق 100 دولار + وفر 10٪!

COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK - Beard Octane
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK - Beard Octane
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK - Beard Octane
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK - Beard Octane
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK - Beard Octane

مجموعة كولاب 3 عبوات

Free Gift

SKU: COLLAB-3

Regular price $59.99 $49.99 Sale

أخيرًا ، اللحظة التي انتظرناها جميعًا! يفخر Beard Octane بالإعلان عن الإصدار المرتقب للغاية من مجموعة زيت اللحية المكونة من 3 عبوات من سلسلة Collaboration! تعاونت Beard Octane مع بعض المجتمعات الملتحية ذات اللحى المؤثرة لتزويدك ببعض زيوت اللحية المذهلة حقًا ؛ دان سي من " تضمين التغريدة "، سكوت من" تضمين التغريدة "، ومات من" تضمين التغريدة ". على مدى الأشهر الستة الماضية ، ابتكر Beard Octane عطورًا تجسد كل شخصية من شخصياتهم الفريدة. وبعد اختبار العديد من الروائح والزيوت ، تم اتخاذ القرارات واختار كل متعاون الاسم لرائحته الخاصة.

كل من هؤلاء المجانين الملتحين لديهم ولا يزالون يساهمون كثيرًا في المجتمع الملتحي ، مما أدى إلى هذا التقدير. يرجى إظهار دعمك لهم ، ومتابعتهم على Instgram والاشتراك في قنواتهم على YouTube. بدون هؤلاء الأشخاص ، لن يكون المجتمع الملتحي كما هو اليوم! بدون مزيد من اللغط ، دعنا نصل إلى الزيوت!

الزنجبيل جامبوري - دان سي الملتحي

ملاحظات الرائحة: الزنجبيل والليمون والجير والإيجابية

جينجر جامبوري ... واو ، هذا كل ما يمكن أن يقال عن هذا! دفعة قوية من الحمضيات ، تكملها مجموعة من الزنجبيل ، تأخذ لحيتك إلى المستوى التالي. سوف يتغلب الشعور بالانتعاش على لحيتك ويستمر طوال اليوم.

SUN BAKIN '- Beard Times w / Scott

ملاحظات الرائحة: جوز الهند والفانيليا والبرتقال والشمس المشرقة

أغمض عينيك ووجد نفسك على جزيرة استوائية ، هذا ما يدور حوله Sun Bakin '! سوف تملأ رائحة الفانيليا الناعمة والدافئة لحيتك برائحة غنية من جوز الهند والبرتقال مع رشها في جميع أنحاء هذه الرائحة الرائعة.

ROOSEVELT - مراجعات NOBS Beard

ملاحظات الرائحة: الباتشولي وخشب الصندل ونجيل الهند والهيبة

الرقي والتطور ، بقوة مصارع الدب. هذا ما يحتويه زيت اللحية هذا. هذا هو نوع من الروائح "NO BS" التي تتيح للجميع معرفة أنك تعني العمل!

حول زيوت بيرد أوكتان:

زيت اللحية أوكتان اللحية مصنوع من أجود أنواع الزيوت الطبيعية. زيت اللحية لدينا خفيف الوزن ، وقد تمت زراعته بعد ما يقرب من عامين من البحث والتجربة والتطوير. صُمم زيت اللحية الخاص بنا لتعزيز نمو اللحية بشكل صحي ، دون أن يترك لحيتك دهنية. سيتم ترطيب لحيتك وستترك بشعور رائع بالنعومة بعد ذلك. جميع منتجاتنا للعناية باللحية مصنوعة يدويًا على دفعات صغيرة لضمان أعلى جودة متوفرة!

صفات:

معلق: نور

شين: شبه لامع

تم تصميم زيوت اللحية لدينا من أجل:

  • قم بتنعيم وتنعيم لحيتك
  • تشكيل وترطيب شعر اللحية الجامح
  • إزالة حكة اللحية
  • شجع على نمو اللحية
  • القضاء على التجعد
  • رطبي فرو وجهك
  • امنح لحيتك مظهرًا نهائيًا غير دهني
  • خطوة لعبة لحيتك

التعبئة والتغليف:

يتم تعبئة جميع زيوت اللحية أوكتان اللحية في عبوة زجاجية واحدة (1) أونصة من العنبر / البني الداكن. قد يقول البعض أننا نفعل هذا فقط لأنها أرخص بكثير من الزجاجات الملونة الأخرى ونريد فقط زيادة أرباحنا إلى أقصى حد واتخاذ المسار السريع نحو الثراء. هؤلاء الناس على حق 100٪. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للأشخاص الآخرين (ويبدو أننا فكرنا في ذلك) ، فإننا نستخدم قوارير زجاجية من العنبر / البني الداكن لأنها أثبتت قدرتها على تصفية ضوء الشمس فوق البنفسجي. يعمل الضوء فوق البنفسجي على تكسير مكونات زيت اللحية ، مما يؤدي إلى تدميرها بمرور الوقت. نوصي بتخزين زيت اللحية أوكتان اللحية في مكان مظلم وبارد لإطالة الذهول الموجود في كل زجاجة.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

No Shave November Wristbands Only $5! 100% Proceeds Donated to St Jude Children's Research Hospital! CLICK HERE

COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK
COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK

COLLAB SERIES 3 PACK

Free Gift

SKU: COLLAB-3

Regular price $59.99 $49.99 Sale

FINALLY, the moment we have all been waiting for!  Beard Octane is tremendously proud to announce the Highly Anticipated Release of it's Collaboration Series Beard Oil 3-Pack!  Beard Octane has teamed up with some of the Bearded Communities Influential Beards to bring you some truly amazing beard oils;  Dan C from "@DanCBearded", Scott from "@BeardTimesWithScott", and Matt from "@NOBSBeardReviews".  Over the last 6 months, Beard Octane has crafted scents which capture each of their unique personalities.  After testing multiple scents & oils, decisions were made and each collaborator chose the name for their respective scent.  

Each of these Bearded Maniacs have, and continue to contribute so much to the Bearded Community, which has lead to this tribute of appreciation.  Please show your support for them, follow them on Instgram and Subscribe to their YouTube channels.  Without these guys, the Bearded Community would not be where it is today!  Without further ado, let's get to the oils!

GINGER JAMBOREE - Dan C Bearded

SCENT NOTES: Ginger, Lemon, Lime & Positivity

Ginger Jamboree...wow, that's all that can be said about this one!  A powerful burst of citrus, complimented by a punch of ginger takes your beard to the next level.  A feeling of freshness will overcome your beard and last throughout the day.  

SUN BAKIN' - Beard Times w/ Scott

SCENT NOTES: Coconut, Vanilla, Orange & Sunshine

Close your eyes and find yourself on a tropical island, that's what Sun Bakin' is all about!  An extremely smooth, warm aroma of Vanilla will fill your beard with rich notes of Coconut & Orange sprinkled throughout this amazing scent.

ROOSEVELT - NOBS Beard Reviews

SCENT NOTES: Patchouli, Sandalwood, Vetiver & Prestigeness

Class & Sophistication, with the strength of a bear wrestler.  That's what is contained in this beard oil.  This is a "NO BS" type of scent that lets everyone know that you mean business!

ABOUT BEARD OCTANE'S BEARD OILS:

The Beard Octane Beard Oil is made with only the highest quality, all natural oils.  Our beard oil is lightweight, and was cultivated after nearly two years worth of research, trial, and development.  Our beard oil is designed to promote healthy beard growth, without leaving your beard feeling greasy.  Your beard will be moisturized and left with an amazing soft feel afterwards.  All of our beard care products are handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality product available!

ATTRIBUTES:

HOLD:  Light 

SHEEN:  Semi-Shine

OUR BEARD OILS ARE DESIGNED TO:

  • Smooth and Soften Your Beard
  • Shape & Tame Unruly Beard Hair
  • Remove Beard Itch
  • Encourage Beard Growth
  • Eliminate Frizziness
  • Moisturize Your Facial Fur
  • Give Your Beard a Non Greasy Finished Look
  • Step Your Beard Game Up

PACKAGING:

All Beard Octane Beard Oils are packaged in one (1) ounce dark amber / brown glass bottles.  Some would say we only do this because they are much cheaper than other color glass bottles and we just want to maximize our profits and take the fast track to becoming rich.  Those people are 100% correct.  However, for the other people (and to sound like we thought this through), we use dark amber / brown glass bottles because they have been proven to filter out the sun's ultra violet light.  Ultra violet light will break down the beard oil ingredients, essentially destroying it over time.  We recommend storing your Beard Octane Beard Oil in a dark, cool place to prolong the awesomeness that is contained in each bottle. 


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods