شحن مجاني على الطلبات $ 75 + (US48) | المكافأة: أنفق 50 دولارًا وفر 3٪ وأنفق 75 دولارًا ووفر 5٪ وأنفق 100 دولار + وفر 10٪!

MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM - Beard Octane
MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM - Beard Octane
MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM - Beard Octane

النعناع بلسم اللحية

Free Gift

SKU: 850016091291

Regular price $19.99 Sale

حالة النعناع مستوحى من "الدوق الكبير"

حالة النعناع التي تختارها أنت ... الشعب! في أكتوبر 2020 ، دخلت Beard Octane في شراكة مع شقيقنا دان سي الملتحي وأطلقت مسابقة رائحة مذهلة لهذا الإصدار. سُمح للعملاء بشراء إصدار محدود من هذا العطر ، مما منحهم فرصة لتقديم اسم لهذا العطر. لقد قدمنا بعض الجوائز الرائعة وكان حدثًا يجب تذكره! بعد بعض الأصوات المكثفة والعابرة إلى السلك ، Mint Condition by ' الدوق الكبير خرج على القمة! هنا في Beard Octane ، لا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر سعادة بالاسم لأنه يناسب ببساطة هذه الرائحة الفريدة للغاية والفريدة من نوعها! منعش بجنون مع لمحات من النعناع ونجيل الهند ، مضاف إليها لمسة من عشبة الليمون ، ثم رائحة الجلد المهدئة الممزوجة بالباتشولي حول هذه الرائحة. أصبح هذا بالتأكيد الرائحة رقم 1 للمجانين الملتحين!

حول بلسم اللحية من بيرد أوكتان:

بلسم اللحية أوكتان اللحية مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية عالية الجودة فقط. بلسم اللحية لدينا خفيف الوزن وثابت متوسط. تمت زراعة بلسم اللحية بعد ما يقرب من عامين من البحث والتجربة والتطوير. تم تصميم بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا لتعزيز نمو اللحية بشكل صحي ، وترطيب وترويض لحيتك ، دون ترك شعور دهني لحيتك. جميع منتجاتنا للعناية باللحية مصنوعة يدويًا على دفعات صغيرة لضمان أعلى جودة متوفرة!

صفات:

معلق: خفيف إلى متوسط الإمساك

شين: شبه لامع

قوة الرائحة: واسطة

ملاحظات الرائحة: لمحات من النعناع ونجيل الهند وعشب الليمون والجلود والباتشولي

تم تصميم بلسم اللحية لدينا من أجل:

  • قم بتنعيم وتنعيم لحيتك
  • تشكيل وترطيب شعر اللحية الجامح
  • إزالة حكة اللحية
  • القضاء على التجعد
  • رطبي فرو وجهك
  • امنح لحيتك مظهرًا نهائيًا غير دهني
  • زيادة الائتمان الخاص بك في الشارع

التعبئة والتغليف:

تأتي جميع منتجات Beard Balm الخاصة بنا معبأة في علبة من الألومنيوم بسعة 2 أونصة ، حيث جربنا صندوقًا من الورق المقوى ، لكن هذا كان ممصًا. بالإضافة إلى أنه يبدو رائعًا عندما تقوم بإسقاط قصدير الألومنيوم على أرضية البلاط في الصباح وإيقاظ الجميع.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

BLACK FRIDAY & CYBER MONDAY SALES ARE LIVE NOW!!! CLICK HERE for info!

MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM
MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM
MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM

MINT CONDITION BEARD BALM

Free Gift

SKU: 850016091291

Regular price $19.99 $15.99 Sale

MINT CONDITION INSPIRED BY 'BIG DUKE'

Mint Condition, chosen by you...the people!  In October 2020, Beard Octane partnered up with our brother Dan C Bearded and launched an amazing Scent Contest for this release.  Customers were allowed to purchase a limited edition version of this scent, which awarded them an opportunity to submit a name for this fragrance.  We gave away some awesome prizes and it was an event to remember!  After some intense and down to the wire voting, Mint Condition by 'Big Duke' came out on top!  Here at Beard Octane, we couldn't be happier with the name as it is just simply fitting for this extremely unique, one of a kind scent!  Insanely refreshing with hints of Mint & Vetiver, overlaid with a touch of Lemongrass, then the soothing aroma of Leather mixed with Patchouli round this scent out.  This is definitely becoming many bearded maniac's #1 scent!

ABOUT BEARD OCTANE'S BEARD BALMS:

The Beard Octane Beard Balm is made with only the highest quality, all natural ingredients.  Our beard balm is lightweight, with a medium hold.  Our Beard Balm was cultivated after nearly two years worth of research, trial, and development.  Our beard balm is designed to promote healthy beard growth, to moisturize and tame your beard, without leaving your beard feeling greasy.  All of our beard care products are handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality product available!

ATTRIBUTES:

HOLD:  Light to Medium Hold

SHEEN:  Semi-Shine

SCENT STRENGTH:  Medium

SCENT NOTES:  Hints of Mint, Vetiver, Lemongrass, Leather & Patchouli

OUR BEARD BALMS ARE DESIGNED TO:

  • Smooth and Soften Your Beard
  • Shape & Tame Unruly Beard Hair
  • Remove Beard Itch
  • Eliminate Frizziness
  • Moisturize Your Facial Fur
  • Give Your Beard a Non Greasy Finished Look
  • Increase Your Street Cred

PACKAGING:

All of our Beard Balm products come packaged in a 2 ounce aluminum tin, as we tried a cardboard box, but that sucked. Plus it sounds cool when you drop the aluminum tin on a tile floor in the morning and wake everyone up.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods