شحن مجاني على الطلبات $ 75 + (US48) | المكافأة: أنفق 50 دولارًا وفر 3٪ وأنفق 75 دولارًا ووفر 5٪ وأنفق 100 دولار + وفر 10٪!

CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 6 - Beard Octane
CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 6 - Beard Octane

CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 6

Free Gift

SKU: CH-COMB-6

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Beard Octane هي شركة مبنية على أساس إنتاج منتجات العناية باللحية بأعلى جودة. بصفتنا شركة متنامية ، فإننا ندرك الجودة عندما نراها ، حتى لو لم نخلقها. إن دعم الآخرين والتحلي بالإيجابية أمر حقيقي بالنسبة لجذورنا ، ولهذا السبب قررنا الشراكة مع شركة Chicago Comb سيئة السمعة! تشتهر شركة Chicago Comb بأمشاط ألياف الكربون عالية الجودة المصنوعة هنا في MERICA. لذا يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بمشط لحية عالي الجودة تعرفه وتحبه ، ولكن الآن مع إضافة شعار Beard Octane المهيب دائمًا والمحفور بالليزر لإضافة بعض النقاط إلى لعبة مصداقية الشوارع الخاصة بك.

النموذج 6

الطراز 6 الجديد من ألياف الكربون هو تصميم جديد تمامًا ذو شكل منحني أنيق وأسنان رفيعة وعريضة. يبلغ طوله 7 بوصات (17.8 سم) وارتفاعه 1.4 بوصة (3.5 سم) ، وهو المشط المثالي للتصفيف اليومي لكل من الرجال والنساء.

مصنوع من مركب من ألياف الكربون عالي الجودة يتميز بالنعومة والقوة والخفة. ألياف الكربون أيضًا مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة بشكل طبيعي ، على عكس الأمشاط البلاستيكية التقليدية التي يمكن أن تمنحك "صدمة ثابتة" مزعجة. كما أنها مقاومة للحرارة والمواد الكيميائية ، على عكس الأمشاط العادية ، وهي أكثر متانة. مشط احترافي حقًا.

تم تقديمه في الأصل على Kickstarter ، حيث أصبح أكثر مشط شعر نجاحًا تم إطلاقه هناك. صنع فى أمريكا.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75+ (US48) | Spend $50, Save 5% | Spend $75, Save 10% | Spend $100, Save 15%
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75+ (US48)

CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 6

SKU CH-COMB-6
Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99
Beard Octane is a company built on the foundation of producing the highest quality beard care products.  As a growing business, we recognize quality when we see it, even if we did not create it.  Supporting others and being positive is true to our roots, as this is why we decided to partner with the infamous Chicago Comb Company!  The Chicago Comb Company is known for their extremely high quality carbon fiber combs that are crafted right here in MERICA.  So now you can enjoy a quality beard comb that you've come to know and love, but now with the addition of the ever-so-majestic Beard Octane logo laser engraved to add a few points to your street cred game.  
  • ABOUT

  • The new Model 6 Carbon Fiber is an all-new design with an elegantly curved shape and both fine and wide teeth. At 7" (17.8 cm) long and 1.4" (3.5 cm) high, it's the perfect comb for the everyday styling of both men and women.

    Made of a very high quality carbon fiber composite that's ultra smooth, strong, and light. The comb is also naturally anti-static, unlike traditional plastic combs which can give you unpleasant "static shock." And it's heat- and chemical-resistant, unlike regular combs, and is far more durable. A truly professional-grade comb. Made in USA.