شحن مجاني على الطلبات $ 75 + (US48) | المكافأة: أنفق 50 دولارًا وفر 3٪ وأنفق 75 دولارًا ووفر 5٪ وأنفق 100 دولار + وفر 10٪!

CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7 - Beard Octane
CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7 - Beard Octane
CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7 - Beard Octane

نموذج مشط شيكاغو 7

Free Gift

SKU: CH-COMB-7

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Beard Octane هي شركة مبنية على أساس إنتاج منتجات العناية باللحية بأعلى جودة. بصفتنا شركة متنامية ، فإننا ندرك الجودة عندما نراها ، حتى لو لم نخلقها. إن دعم الآخرين والتحلي بالإيجابية أمر حقيقي بالنسبة لجذورنا ، ولهذا السبب قررنا الشراكة مع شركة Chicago Comb سيئة السمعة! تشتهر شركة Chicago Comb بأمشاط ألياف الكربون عالية الجودة المصنوعة هنا في MERICA. لذا يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بمشط لحية عالي الجودة تعرفه وتحبه ، ولكن الآن مع إضافة شعار Beard Octane المهيب دائمًا والمحفور بالليزر لإضافة بعض النقاط إلى لعبة مصداقية الشوارع الخاصة بك.

النموذج 7

الموديل 7 من ألياف الكربون هو المشط الجديد النهائي لفك التشابك والتصميم والاختيار للرجال والنساء من جميع الخلفيات. يبلغ ارتفاعها 6 بوصات (15.2 سم) وعرضها 2.7 بوصة (6.8 سم) ، مع أسنان يصل طولها إلى 3 بوصات (7.6 سم) ، وهي مثالية للشعر الطويل والمجعد والطبيعي والسميك ، وكذلك اللحى الكبيرة ، الأفرو ، وتسريحات الشعر بومبادور.

مصنوع من مركب من ألياف الكربون عالي الجودة يتميز بالنعومة والقوة والخفة. الطراز 7 مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة بشكل طبيعي ، على عكس الأمشاط البلاستيكية التقليدية التي يمكن أن تمنحك "صدمة ثابتة" غير سارة. يتميز الطراز 7 أيضًا بمقاومته للحرارة والمواد الكيميائية ، على عكس الأمشاط العادية ، وهو أكثر متانة. مشط احترافي حقًا.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

FREE Shipping on all orders over $75 (US48)

CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7 - Beard Octane
CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7 - Beard Octane
CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7 - Beard Octane

CHICAGO COMB CO MODEL 7

Free Gift

SKU: CH-COMB-7

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Beard Octane is a company built on the foundation of producing the highest quality beard care products.  As a growing business, we recognize quality when we see it, even if we did not create it.  Supporting others and being positive is true to our roots, as this is why we decided to partner with the infamous Chicago Comb Company!  The Chicago Comb Company is known for their extremely high quality carbon fiber combs that are crafted right here in MERICA.  So now you can enjoy a quality beard comb that you've come to know and love, but now with the addition of the ever-so-majestic Beard Octane logo laser engraved to add a few points to your street cred game.  

THE MODEL 7

Model 7 Carbon Fiber is the ultimate new detangling, styling, and pick comb for men & women of all backgrounds. At 6" (15.2 cm) high and 2.7" (6.8 cm) wide, with teeth up to 3" (7.6 cm) long, it's perfect for long, curly, natural, and thick hair, as well as big beards, Afros, and pompadour hair styles.

Made of a very high quality carbon fiber composite that's ultra smooth, strong, and light. Model 7 is naturally anti-static, unlike traditional plastic combs which can give you unpleasant "static shock." Model 7 is also heat- and chemical-resistant, unlike regular combs, and is far more durable. A truly professional-grade comb.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods