شحن مجاني على الطلبات $ 75 + (US48) | المكافأة: أنفق 50 دولارًا وفر 3٪ وأنفق 75 دولارًا ووفر 5٪ وأنفق 100 دولار + وفر 10٪!

FUR TREE BEARD BALM - Beard Octane
FUR TREE BEARD BALM - Beard Octane
FUR TREE BEARD BALM - Beard Octane

بلسم فرو اللحية

Free Gift

SKU: 850016091338

Regular price $17.99 Sale

اجازة سعيدة!

هذه واحدة من الأوقات المفضلة لدينا في السنة! المشي لأميال لا نهاية لها في البرد القارس ، مجرد البحث عن شجرة عيد الميلاد المثالية. فقط لإعادته إلى المنزل وإخبار شريكك المهم أنه ليس طويل القامة بما فيه الكفاية ، أو ليس ممتلئًا بما فيه الكفاية. يكفي عن تجربتي ، حيث تمكنا من التقاط العبير المذهل لأشجار الكريسماس المزينة حديثًا ، دون كل العصارة اللاصقة! هذا بلسم اجعل فرو الوجه أكثر لحية جولي رائحتها في موسم الأعياد! لا تنتظر ، فبمجرد انتهاء العطلات ، هذا مرطب اللحية !

حول بلسم اللحية من بيرد أوكتان:

بلسم اللحية أوكتان اللحية مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية عالية الجودة فقط. بلسم اللحية لدينا خفيف الوزن وثابت متوسط. تمت زراعة بلسم اللحية بعد ما يقرب من عامين من البحث والتجربة والتطوير. تم تصميم بلسم اللحية الخاص بنا لتعزيز نمو اللحية بشكل صحي ، وترطيب وترويض لحيتك ، دون ترك شعور دهني لحيتك. جميع منتجاتنا للعناية باللحية مصنوعة يدويًا على دفعات صغيرة لضمان أعلى جودة متوفرة!

صفات:

معلق: خفيف إلى متوسط الإمساك

شين: شبه لامع

قوة الرائحة: واسطة

ملاحظات الرائحة: عبير من أشجار الكريسماس المزينة حديثًا وروح العطلة

تم تصميم بلسم اللحية لدينا من أجل:

  • قم بتنعيم وتنعيم لحيتك
  • تشكيل وترطيب شعر اللحية الجامح
  • إزالة حكة اللحية
  • القضاء على التجعد
  • رطبي فرو وجهك
  • امنح لحيتك مظهرًا نهائيًا غير دهني
  • زيادة الائتمان الخاص بك في الشارع

التعبئة والتغليف:

تأتي جميع منتجات Beard Balm الخاصة بنا معبأة في علبة من الألومنيوم بسعة 2 أونصة ، حيث جربنا صندوقًا من الورق المقوى ، لكن هذا كان ممصًا. بالإضافة إلى أنه يبدو رائعًا عندما تقوم بإسقاط قصدير الألومنيوم على أرضية البلاط في الصباح وإيقاظ الجميع.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

BLACK FRIDAY & CYBER MONDAY SALES ARE LIVE NOW!!! CLICK HERE for info!

FUR TREE BEARD BALM
FUR TREE BEARD BALM
FUR TREE BEARD BALM

FUR TREE BEARD BALM

Free Gift

SKU: 850016091338

Regular price $16.99 $13.59 Sale

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

This is one of our favorite times of the year!  Walking endless miles in the freezing cold, just searching for the perfect Christmas Tree.  Only to get it home and have your significant other tell you that it's not tall enough, or not full enough.  Enough about my experience, as we were able to capture the amazing aromas of Freshly Decorated Christmas Trees, without all the sticky sap!  This balm make your Facial Fur the most Jolly smelling beard around this Holiday Season!  Don't wait, as once the holidays are gone, so is this beard balm!

ABOUT BEARD OCTANE'S BEARD BALMS:

The Beard Octane Beard Balm is made with only the highest quality, all natural ingredients.  Our beard balm is lightweight, with a medium hold.  Our Beard Balm was cultivated after nearly two years worth of research, trial, and development.  Our beard balm is designed to promote healthy beard growth, to moisturize and tame your beard, without leaving your beard feeling greasy.  All of our beard care products are handmade in small batches to ensure the highest quality product available!

ATTRIBUTES:

HOLD:  Light to Medium Hold

SHEEN:  Semi-Shine

SCENT STRENGTH:  Medium

SCENT NOTES:  Aromas of Freshly Decorated Christmas Trees & Holiday Spirit

OUR BEARD BALMS ARE DESIGNED TO:

  • Smooth and Soften Your Beard
  • Shape & Tame Unruly Beard Hair
  • Remove Beard Itch
  • Eliminate Frizziness
  • Moisturize Your Facial Fur
  • Give Your Beard a Non Greasy Finished Look
  • Increase Your Street Cred

PACKAGING:

All of our Beard Balm products come packaged in a 2 ounce aluminum tin, as we tried a cardboard box, but that sucked. Plus it sounds cool when you drop the aluminum tin on a tile floor in the morning and wake everyone up.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods