شحن مجاني على الطلبات $ 75 + (US48) | المكافأة: أنفق 50 دولارًا وفر 3٪ وأنفق 75 دولارًا ووفر 5٪ وأنفق 100 دولار + وفر 10٪!

FUR TREE BEARD BUTTA - Beard Octane

فرو شجرة اللحية بوتا

Free Gift

SKU: 850016091321

Regular price $24.99 Sale

اجازة سعيدة!

هذه واحدة من الأوقات المفضلة لدينا في السنة! المشي لأميال لا نهاية لها في البرد القارس ، مجرد البحث عن شجرة عيد الميلاد المثالية. فقط لإعادته إلى المنزل وإخبار شريكك المهم أنه ليس طويل القامة بما فيه الكفاية ، أو ليس ممتلئًا بما فيه الكفاية. يكفي عن تجربتي ، حيث تمكنا من التقاط العبير المذهل لأشجار الكريسماس المزينة حديثًا ، دون كل العصارة اللاصقة! هذا البوتا اجعل فرو الوجه أكثر لحية جولي رائحتها في موسم الأعياد! لا تنتظر ، فبمجرد أن تنتهي العطلة ، هذا هو الحال مع هذه اللحية !

Beard Octane's Beard Butta. أحد أكثر منتجات العناية باللحية المنتظرة والمطلوبة للغاية التي صنعناها حتى الآن! تم تصميم Beard Octane Beard Butta خصيصًا لترطيب وتغذية فرو وجهك بجميع الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية الأساسية التي يحتاجها ليصبح مهيبًا! يتم جلد Beard Octane Beard Butta إلى الكمال ، مما يسمح لها بالاستحلاب في راحة يدك عند ملامستها. هل تريد حصن وجهك لإبعاد كل الكارهين؟ حسنًا ، كل شيء يبدأ هنا ، مع Beard Octane Beard Butta!

عن بيرد أوكتانز بيرد بوتاس:

يتم صنع Beard Octane Beard Butta يدويًا بأعلى جودة فقط ، وجميع المكونات الطبيعية. يتم جلد اللحية الخاصة بنا إلى الكمال ، مما يوفر ثباتًا خفيفًا. كان هذا العمل يتطلب الكثير ، لكننا نجحنا في تحقيقه. إضافة مثالية لروتين العناية باللحية ليلاً ، ستعتمد على Beard Octane's Beard Butta!

صفات:

معلق: عقد خفيف

شين: شبه لامع

قوة الرائحة: متوسط خفيف

ملاحظات الرائحة: عبير من أشجار الكريسماس المزينة حديثًا وروح العطلة

تم تصميم بوتات اللحية لدينا من أجل:

  • قم بتنعيم وتنعيم لحيتك
  • إزالة حكة اللحية
  • القضاء على التجعد
  • رطبي فرو وجهك
  • امنح لحيتك مظهرًا نهائيًا غير دهني
  • تقوية فرو وجهك

التعبئة والتغليف:

تأتي جميع منتجات Beard Butta الخاصة بنا مغلفة في عبوة بلاستيكية سعة 4 أونصات من العنبر بغطاء.

ذوبان إخلاء المسؤولية:

في حال كنت فضوليًا ، فإن Whipped Beard Butta يشبه إلى حد بعيد زبدة المكياج. لذلك ، إذا تعرضت Beard Butta أو تم تخزينها في مكان دافئ ، فمن المرجح أن تذوب Beard Butta. هذا لا يضر باللحية ، ما عليك سوى وضعها و / أو تخزينها في مكان بارد لاستعادة تكوينها. نحذرك أيضًا من توخي الحذر عند فتح Beard Butta لأول مرة ، حيث يمكن أن يذوب أثناء الشحن.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

BLACK FRIDAY & CYBER MONDAY SALES ARE LIVE NOW!!! CLICK HERE for info!

FUR TREE BEARD BUTTA

FUR TREE BEARD BUTTA

Free Gift

SKU: 850016091321

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

This is one of our favorite times of the year!  Walking endless miles in the freezing cold, just searching for the perfect Christmas Tree.  Only to get it home and have your significant other tell you that it's not tall enough, or not full enough.  Enough about my experience, as we were able to capture the amazing aromas of Freshly Decorated Christmas Trees, without all the sticky sap!  This butta make your Facial Fur the most Jolly smelling beard around this Holiday Season!  Don't wait, as once the holidays are gone, so is this beard butta!

Beard Octane's Beard Butta.  One of the most anticipated, highly sought after beard care products we have made to date!  The Beard Octane Beard Butta is designed specifically to moisturize and fuel your facial fur with all the essential vitamins and nutrients that it needs to become majestic!  The Beard Octane Beard Butta is whipped to perfection, allowing it to emulsify in the palm of your hand upon contact.  Do you want fortify your face fortress to keep all the haters out?  Well it all starts right here, with the Beard Octane Beard Butta!

ABOUT BEARD OCTANE'S BEARD BUTTAS:

The Beard Octane Beard Butta is handmade with only the highest quality, all natural ingredients.  Our Beard Butta is whipped to perfection, providing a light hold.  This one was a lot of work, but we nailed it.  A perfect addition to your nightly beard care routine, that you will come to depend on Beard Octane's Beard Butta!

ATTRIBUTES:

HOLD:  Light Hold

SHEEN:  Semi-Shine

SCENT STRENGTH:  Light - Medium

SCENT NOTES:  Aromas of Freshly Decorated Christmas Trees & Holiday Spirit

OUR BEARD BUTTAS ARE DESIGNED TO:

  • Smooth and Soften Your Beard
  • Remove Beard Itch
  • Eliminate Frizziness
  • Moisturize Your Facial Fur
  • Give Your Beard a Non Greasy Finished Look
  • Fortify Your Facial Fur

PACKAGING:

All of our Beard Butta products come packaged in a 4 ounce plastic, amber jar with a screw on lid.  

MELTING DISCLAIMER:

In case you were curious, our Whipped Beard Butta is extremely similar to the make up butter.  Therefore, if the Beard Butta is exposed to, or stored in a location which is warm, the Beard Butta is most likely going to melt.  This does not harm the Beard Butta, simply place and/or store in a cool area in order to regain its composition.  We also caution you to be careful when initially opening your Beard Butta for the first time, as it could have melted during shipping.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods